(1 Corinthians 16:2)

In over 11 years of writing the Daily Devotional, this is the very first time I have used this forum to simply ask you to first pray, and second, sacrifice what you can today to help me. Over these many years, less than 1/4 of 1% of those we minister to ever give to help us. I understand that. First, this is not the “church” for most of you. Second, everything we do at Liveprayer is free. Lastly, it becomes easy to just assume a ministry this large will always be here and someone else will cover the operational costs.

Up until 2009, we always struggled month to month since I refuse to bribe people with gifts to give. I will never take Scripture out of context to induce you to give. I will also never promise you something the Bible DOESN’T SAY to tap into the greed we all have in order for you to give. Oh, I have also never once, and never will, ask you to pledge what you don’t have. But today, we are in a crisis and I need you to help me.

Sadly, with the economic meltdown in our nation the past several years, along with the homegoing of some wonderful men and women of God, a special group of 30 people who I could always call on in a time of need for $10,000-$50,000 is down to just 2. Tens of thousands of churches and non-profit organizations have had to close their doors in the last 24 months from a lack of funding. I need a few people God has blessed to take up this mantel and be my armor-bearer.

After cutting everyplace we could to keep operating and by God’s grace, we have really not missed a beat despite being down over 30% in our annual giving since the end of 2008. However, on the verge of seeing a great breakthrough in not only reaching tens of millions of souls more around the world each day and possibly leading this nation back to God and His Truth, we are under attack like never before in the area of our finances.

SATAN IS FOCUSED ON TAKING ME OUT…LITERALLY…AND SEEING LIVEPRAYER GONE!

I understand it. Very few people could ever understand the level of attacks I deal with each and every day and have for over 11 years now. It is the very reason so many back down, compromise their faith, refuse to take satan on in the marketplace for the souls of men. I get it. However, I am not discouraged…I am ENCOURAGED. I
WILL NOT BACK DOWN! I WILL NOT STOP FIGHTING UNTIL I HAVE NO BREATH!

***Today, I need a handful of people God has blessed to help me. I need one person who can wire $10,000 to our bank by the end of business. I need 3 people who can make a one-time special gift of $5,000 by Friday. Lastly, I need 35 people who can send in a special one-time gift of $1,000 so that we receive it by next Monday. I am under attack and I need a small army of people to stand with me and help me immediately as I take on satan for the souls of men and this nation literally 24/7!

We have done great work here the past 11+ years. It has been the prayers of millions of you and the sacrifce of thousands who have made it all possible. I can’t stop now as we are so close to fulfilling all God has called us to do!!!

We just finished off covering our operational budget for September. That means I need to cover the $40,000 we need for this month, the last $15,000 of our 2009 shortfall, and the last 3 weeks of our $7,000 weekly budget for the new “9-11 Christian Center at Ground Zero.” That is $76,000 I need to bring in by the end of this month.

I am asking everyone to pray, and for a few who are able, to help me with a special one-time gift to help me cover as much of this as we can in the next 5 days. I refuse to let a few thousand dollars stop our work here, and am asking you to help me. I am sorry that I have no building to name after you, or other type of acknowledgement, but can assure you that God knows your heart, your sacrifce, and it will be the greatest investment you will ever make!

The time is short, the spiritual state of this nation hangs in the balance, the souls of hundreds of millions of people are at stake. It is time to act!!! THE ONLY WAY SATAN CAN KEEP ME DOWN IS BY LIMITING OUR FINANCES!!!

—>You can make a gift to Liveprayer on your major credit card at our website http://www.liveprayer.com under the “Donation” button, or you can give from your PayPal account by using my email address, bkeller@liveprayer.com , or you can mail a gift to: Liveprayer 6660 46th Avenue North St. Petersburg, Florida 33709 *For a gift to the 9-11 Christian Center, please mark 9-11 on your check, or put (9-11) next to your name on the credit card or PayPal form. All gifts to Liveprayer are 100% tax deductible.

If you can give a gift of $5,000 or more I can give you our bank wire or FedEx information so we can get those funds working right away. Just contact me at: bkeller@liveprayer.com

I love you and care about you so much. I have been on the front lines, taking the bullets, for nearly 20 years now. I refuse to retreat to the safety and profitability of the “Christian trough” while this nation is destroyed by satan and his minions and souls needlessly end up in hell.

I have but one life, and when it was over, I want to be able to stand before God and know that I gave everything I had for the Kingdom. I want to take my last breath knowing my life’s work is complete and I held nothing back in my service for the Lord.

I have only been able to fight this fight these past 2 decades because of dear friends like you. Now more than ever I need you to stand with me. Pray, give as you are able in accordance with what the Bible teaches, and take your stand with me.

In His love and service,
Your friend and brother in Christ,
Bill Keller

(C)opryright 2010, Live Prayer Church, Inc. All Rights Reserved.