(Psalms 91:15, 89:1)

Real hope and change that you can count on. In the early 1930s, in the aftermath of World War 1, a radical young man with a perverted political ideology and warped sense of God and Christianity, preached a message of hope and change geared to the downtrodden German people. On shear emotions, they clung to that message and woke up one morning realizing they had bought into the lies of Adolph Hitler.

Last November, the citizens of the United States went to the polls facing economic hardships as well as the challenges of life most people go through, and made the choice to buy into a message of hope and change put forth by a man with a warped and perverted sense of God and Christianity. Today, I want to share with you the ONLY real hope and change people have, and that doesn’t come from a politician, but from Jesus Christ Himself!!!

One of the joys in my life is to look over some of the thousands of incredible praise reports we receive every day here at Liveprayer. Real people that had emailed us to pray about real issues in their life. It is a tremendous honor and privilege to be able to stand in agreement with people for the needs they face during the course of their journey through life. I am always moved to see God’s grace and mercy at work in the lives of people as He answers their prayers.

Several times each year, I like to share a sampling of those praise reports with you. I do this because so many of you are facing great obstacles in your life today, and need to know God is there. The Bible proclaims that God is no respecter of person. That simply means what God has done for someone else, He will do for you. So I want you to know today that no matter what your need is, what your problem is, what the battle you are fighting may be, God not only hears your prayers, BUT HE ANSWERS YOUR PRAYERS!

Also, so many of you pray and sacrificially give to the work God is doing here at Liveprayer. I want to encourage you today as well, that your prayers, and your gifts to this work are not in vain. What we do each and every day for over 2 million people all over the world is only possible because you care, you pray, and you give. Let these praise reports be an encouragement to you that God is using you to make a difference in the lives of people. God is using your obedience, your faithfulness to reach those who are lost and hurting with His love and hope. May God use these praise reports today to be a blessing to you!

“Dear Bill…years ago you gave us the opportunity to bring our daughter to CHRIST and since then she has went home to be with Him…I thank the Lord all the time that we found you and followed you throughout the years …”

“I know you may not remember me, but I just wanted to write to you again for helping me through one of my worst trials ever. That meant sooo much to me. Today, 3 years later, I’m at a different school. and my career is getting better. Once again, I thank you.”

“I have been receiving your devotions for quite sometime now. I read and watched the altar call and I prayed the sinners prayer, I am now saved. ”

“I remember getting your devotional 9 years ago. My husband had just walked out on our family and I was devastated. I don’t remember how the devotional came to me but I do remember getting it and thinking, “this is what I need”. There were days that the only thing I can remember doing was reading the devotional that came to my computer. You are a beacon of light to me and to the others I have forwarded this on to. Thank you for your commitment to the body of Christ and to answering the call to feed those who cannot feed themselves.”

“I received the call today to offer me the position I have been interviewing for. I accepted the offer. Thank you very much for your continued prayers that have been answered.”

“It’s so hard to believe that I have read your devotionals since August of 1999. Liveprayer came into my life when I was abused, separated and eventually divorced. All throughout, sustaining me in God’s truth for my life. I thank God for you and Liveprayer. ”

“I prayed the prayer and would like to receive information from you.”

“I want to praise God for healing my daughter Vickie. And thank you so much for praying for her!”

“My daughter Amy’s fever have gone completely by today morning. I thank God for doing this great miracle. Also I thank all of you for praying for us.”

“I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRAYER LAST WEEK. I ASKED YOU TO PRAY THAT WE WILL HEAR FROM MY SON THAT LIVES IN MINNESOTA, YOU PRAYED AND SAID WE SHOULD GET A PHONE CALL THAT EVENING AND WE DID.”

“Yesterday I requested prayer for healing for my husband Larry, he had emergency heart surgery and suffered a stroke two days later. He was unable to move his left arm at all, but was able to wiggle his fingers a bit. Last night he moved his arm up from the pillow to almost 90 degrees!!!! This morning he not only did that but also was able to move his arm towards his chest and rotate his hand – something he had not been able to do! Thank you and all those who prayed for his healing! God is still on His Throne and is still in the healing business!”

“A year ago I sent you an e-mail telling you that my husband of 38 years divorced me for another woman in his life. We both are born again Christians. Well it only took him a few months to discover that he still loved me. He has asked for my forgiveness and has shown total remorse. We are trying to reconcile. ”

“Thank you for sending me the Lords invitation to walk in His path. I know the temptations to fall will be great; but, I am committing my life to Him.”

I love you and care about you so much. May these praise reports encourage you today that no matter what your problem may be, God is there for you. Also, thanks to all of my dear friends who so faithfully pray for this ministry each day and sacrificially give to keep us here. THIS IS WHY I ASK YOU TO GIVE, SO THAT REAL LIVES CAN FIND THE HOPE AND LOVE OF CHRIST AND EVERLASTING LIFE THROUGH FAITH IN THE LORD! GOD IS GREATLY USING YOUR LIFE TO BRING HIS HOPE AND LOVE TO LOST AND HURTING PEOPLE WORLDWIDE EVERY DAY BECAUSE OF YOUR FAITHFULNESS AND OBEDIENCE!!!

All praise goes to our great God for His unconditional love for us and his endless grace and mercy. He is worthy to be praised!!!!

In His love and service,

Your friend and brother in Christ,

Bill Keller

(C)opryright 2010, Live Prayer Church, Inc. All Rights Reserved.