(Psalms 91:15; Psalms 89:1)

One of the joys in my life is to look over some of the thousands of incredible praise reports we receive every day here at Liveprayer. Real people that had emailed us to pray about real issues in their life. It is a tremendous honor and privilege to be able to stand in agreement with people for the needs they face during the course of their journey through life. I am always moved to see God’s grace and mercy at work in the lives of people as He answers their prayers.

Several times each year, I like to share a sampling of those praise reports with you. I do this because so many of you are facing great obstacles in your life today, and need to know God is there. The Bible proclaims that God is no respecter of persons. That simply means what God has done for someone else, He will do for you. So I want you to know today that no matter what your need is, what your problem is, what the battle you are fighting may be, God not only hears your prayers, BUT HE ANSWERS YOUR PRAYERS!

Also, so many of you pray and sacrificially give to the work God is doing here at Liveprayer. I want to encourage you today as well, that your prayers, and your gifts to this work are not in vain. What we do each and every day for over 2.4 million people all over the world is only possible because you care, you pray, and you give. Let these praise reports be an encouragement to you that God is using you to make a difference in the lives of people. God is using your obedience, your faithfulness to reach those who are lost and hurting with His love and hope. May God use these praise reports today to be a blessing to you!

“I asked Brother Bill to please pray for my business. I had a lot of excellent blessings happen since then. The power of prayer is so amazing. I encourage all to pray. As it says in James, the effective fervent prayer of a righteous man avails much.”

“Brother Bill, Thanks for all your prayers. Things are looking up for me with my business. I found a new location with more foot traffic, and seems like a better place for me. I was struggling with not giving into worldly things, but I noticed since I’ve been taking heed to your devotionals and I’ve been aware of trying to be a better Christian, and spending more time in Prayer, my life has been more blessed and I’ve even been happier. Thank you for all you do, I don’t know if you hear that enough, but your ministry has changed my life as I’m sure it has for countless others.”

“Dear Bill Keller, I have just accepted the alter call to be born again.”

“CAMRYN IS DOING GREAT, BILL HAS PRAYED FOR HER TWICE SINCE SHE WAS BORN,SHE WAS IN HOSPITAL TWICE A WEEK BOTH TIMES. SHE GOT BACK A GOOD REPORT. SHE IS GOING TO BE FINE. PRAISE MY LORD..HE ALWAYS HEARS WHEN BILL PRAYS..THANK YOU BILL FOR PRAYING!”

“I just wanted to let everyone know that giving to the lords work really pays off. I have been giving to this ministry what little I can and every time I give the lord blesses me back ten fold.”

“I just said the sinners prayer and would like the info you talked about.”

“I got my miracle. Kodi’s brain tumour has completely gone as per a scan this afternoon. I cannot thank you enough for your prayers and healing. God bless you. One happy grandma.”

“A few weeks ago I asked for your help in prayer concerning a pension plan that I administer that was being audited by the IRS. On Friday, I spoke with the agent who told me that he had found no fault with what we had done, even though we had made some errors, and that I should expect to receive a letter saying that in a month of so. Praise God, in the name of Jesus, for protecting me and this pension plan!”

“Just wanted to let you know that God has ANSWERED our prayers and sent my husband back to me yesterday. I rejoice in this decision and praise God!! Thank You God, our most AWESOME, Heavenly Father for taking the devil’s hold off our marriage and my husband!!”

“Thank you Bill, Your mails really lifted me up when I was at a very dark place in my life some time ago!”

“Hello Sir. I like to thank you for all your prays over the past 3years and also when I was in Iraq 07-08, but now I’m heading back to Iraq in August so can you continued praying for me? Thanks Sir. Infantrymen 1st Infantry division 1-28IN Battalion(BlackLions),(Aco) Attack Company,(WarLions)2nd Platoon,3rd squad,Riflemen.”

“Thanks again for your prayers. I got the results from my surgery and they said the polyps were benign and my kidney’s looked fine. Praise God!”

“Hello my name is Justin, and I just prayed that prayer. Your video asked me to send you an e-mail telling you so, and now I have. Thank you!”

I love you and care about you so much. May these praise reports encourage you today that no matter what your problem may be, God is there for you. Also, thanks to all of my dear friends that so faithfully pray for this ministry each day and sacrificially give to keep us here. GOD IS GREATLY USING YOUR LIFE TO BRING HIS HOPE AND LOVE TO LOST AND HURTING PEOPLE WORLDWIDE EVERY DAY BECAUSE OF YOUR FAITHFULNESS AND OBEDIENCE!!!

All praise goes to our great God for His unconditional love for us and his endless grace and mercy. He is worthy to be praised!!!!

In His love and service,
Your friend and brother in Christ,
Bill Keller

(C)opryright 2010, Live Prayer Church, Inc. All Rights Reserved.