(1 Corinthians 1:9)

***DAILY PERSONAL PRAYER FOR YOU: God, thank you for Your love, Your grace, and Your mercy that You have showed in my life. I thank you for allowing me to serve you over these past 23 years. I thank you for giving me the vision of Liveprayer 17 yrs ago, and allowing this unique instrument YOU created to impact tens of millions of lives worldwide, respond to over 110 million emails for prayer, the 10 million praise reports testifying to Your faithfulness, and the 1,000,000 souls we know of who are or will be in Heaven for all eternity. YOU OH GOD ARE MOST WORTHY TO BE PRAISED!!!

“God is faithful, by whom you were called into the fellowship of his Son, Jesus Christ our Lord.” 1 Corinthians 1:9

Lord, I come to You today, humbly, but boldly as Your Word instructs. I know based on what You have shown me that our work here is not quite finished. You have shown me that this work of Yours called Liveprayer is to be an instrument You use to sound the trump of warning and help lead this nation back to You and Your Truth before Your wrath and judgment is upon us.

Father, I have given You everything I have physically, mentally, emotionally, financially over these past 23 years in my service to You. I have never compromised Your Truth no matter what the personal consequences have been. You know my heart and that I have never done anything in Your name for money, nor have I exploited You or Your work here for financial gain.

My humble prayer since that first month back in 1992 was simply to supply the needs of Your work to bring Your Truth to the marketplace, to pray for the lost and saved alike in their time of need, and to give people the opportunity to accept Your Son as their personal Savior by faith. I have trusted You not for personal riches, but to simply take care of my basic daily needs of food, clothing, and shelter.

You have opened the door for the TV program to be back on the air in May of 2013. I know it is part of Your plan that the TV program You gave me the vision to develop in 2003 was to be the final ministry tool in our work of leading our nation to a national revival and back to You and Your Truth in order to escape Your final wrath and judgment. I have been obedient, and faithful, and have stood on the front lines to deliver Your Truth to a world that is hostile to that Truth, but a world that will one day embrace that Truth as their only hope and answer!

I come to You today Lord, because I have nowhere else to turn. By not turning to the ways of the world, only preaching to the choir and using the well developed tricks of men to get people to give money, we have struggled since day one to simply do all I have ever asked of You, and that was to give me the funds each month to pay our basic operating costs. You know I have never asked for a penny more than what was needed that month, never asked You for anything for myself other than to simply be able to live day to day. Satan’s ONLY way of impeding our work, ONLY way to keep my voice with Your words from reaching more people, has been our finances.

I have accepted that just like by speaking for You in the public square I would be hated, reviled, ridiculed, scorned, spat upon, and have my life threatened. I am honored and unworthy to be persecuted for the sake of the Gospel! As we have gotten closer to our final work for You oh God, as we have worked with little to put the final pieces in place, the challenges simply to exist have multiplied exponentially. It is by Your grace so many dear friends and those who love You have made incredible sacrifices over these past 17 yrs to see the work of Liveprayer continue. In the past several years, many of our friends have seen their finances challenged by the current economy and have been unable to help us as they once did.

But You oh Lord always have a “ram in the bush.” You have brought our work to the heart of those who have been able to make the great sacrifce to help us and see Your work here continue. It is no surprise having walked this walk of faith over 23 yrs now that satan is taking one last attempt to silence Liveprayer. He knows You have an army of angels encamped around me, protecting, and until You say my work is finished I will be here to boldly declare the Truth of Your Word and the Gospel of Jesus Christ to this lost world. His only hope is to cause confusion and apathy in the hearts of those who have the ability to help us.

Oh Lord my God, I come to You this day and ask that You take off the blinders from those who satan has deceived, open the hearts of those satan has lied to, and let Your Holy Spirit inspire those You have blessed and enabled to step in and support Your work here. It has never been so critical in all of these years of toil, yet I have never had such peace since I know in the end it has never been me, but always You! I am asking, no demanding, that satan be bound from the hearts and minds of those You are speaking to this day!

If the world can raise billions for political ideologies, worthy causes of every kind, if those who work in your name can raise tens of millions to buy private jets, mansions, Bentley’s, buildings with huge staffs, stay in $10,000 a night hotel suites to live like the wayward “priests” in the OT, than I KNOW that You can move on hearts to help us raise the $65,000 we simply need to operate each month. It is a modern loaves and fishes miracle that for a little over $2,200 a day, we can minister each day to over 2.5 million worldwide, respond each day to 40,000 emails for prayer, do a “live” TV program for 2 hours every Mon-Fri seen by over 100,000 people in over 100 markets around the nation, while seeing apx. 2,000 souls every week come to faith in Your Son!

Oh God, my back is to the wall, the wolves are at the door demanding the funds we owe to simply operate, and I am simply on my knees asking You oh God to help me this day. Move on hearts and minds of those who can help me in this hour of distress. As we have stood with literally millions worldwide over the years, let those who You speak to stand with Your work here in our time of need. Thank you Lord for your love, grace, and mercy! I will never falter no matter what the circumstances, and as I have for 23 years now, faithfully declaring Your Truth and Gospel to a lost and hurting world that needs You more than ever. AMEN!”

After 17 yrs of Liveprayer, over 7,000 Daily Devotionals, this is a first for me. Let me say up front, THANK YOU to all my friends who sent such encouraging and loving emails yesterday. In the midst of our daily work, the financial challenges we are dealing with, and the unprecedented amount of death threats and hate mail from taking a Biblical stand on this satanically inspired division tearing our nation apart, it was a blessing above and beyond what you can imagine. For those who took the time and effort to share your love and encouragement..THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU!

***Here is where we are at this moment. We ended January with a $35,000 shortfall. Through today, we received $5,000 of that shortfall leaving $30,000. $25,000 of that shortfall is DESPEARATELY NEEDED TODAY to avoid any interruptions in our daily ministry operations. Not paying these obligations immediately will force our internet suppliers to take Liveprayer off the internet!!! I am praying for two or three of our friends who God has enabled to step up and help me insure this critical need is met.

I DESPERATELY NEED ONE OR TWO OR THREE OF OUR FRIENDS TO HELP ME AT THIS CRITICAL MOMENT!!! If you are able to help me today in meeting all or part of this critical $25,000 need, you can put it on your credit card or PayPal, or direct deposit your gift into our Wells Fargo account if you have a branch nearby. You can also send your gift by FedEx. Email me at: ( bkeller@liveprayer.com ) for info if you need our account number or FedEx information.

If everyone else will pray and give as you are able this week, I am standing in faith we will have our January shortfall covered before the end of the week so we can begin working on the $40,000 we require for our February internet operations and the $25,000 we require for our February TV programs.

Please be praying about what God is calling you to do today and in the coming days to support His work here at Liveprayer! Your gift, $5, $50, $500, or $5,000 is an act of obedience and worship as our blessings flow from that obedience. Thank you for standing with me today as we take our stand for the Lord in these final days!!!

I know that I am asking some of you to make an incredible sacrifce. I guess because I spend 12-15 hours every day on our work here at Liveprayer, and have for 17 yrs now since we started, I look at things so different than most. However, over those 17 yrs, it has been the love, prayers, and incredible sacrifce of so many that even allowed us to get to where we are and have the impact on millions and millions of lives worldwide. As I have shared many times, our only real legacy will be those lives we have impacted for the Lord.

I AM NOT GOING TO LET SATAN SLOW DOWN OR END GOD’S WORK HERE AFTER 17 YEARS OF PRAYERS AND SACRIFICES BY SO MANY. WE ARE NOT FINISHED! GOD HAS ONE LAST WORK FOR US TO PERFORM AND THAT IS TO HELP LEAD A NATIONAL REVIVAL. WE NOW HAVE ALL THE PIECES WITH THE TV PROGRAM BACK ON THE AIR, AND I REFUSE TO LET SATAN STOP US NOW!!! I NEED YOUR PRAYERS, AND I NEED YOUR HELP TODAY!!!

TO GIVE A GIFT TO LIVEPRAYER, you can use your major credit card on our secure server at: http://www.liveprayer.com under the “Donation” link, you can give using your PayPal account using my email address: bkeller@liveprayer.com,or you can mail your gift to: Liveprayer, 6660 46th Ave. North, St.Petersburg, FL 33709. All gifts to Liveprayer are 100% tax deductible!

I love and care about you so much. Please stand in agreement with me for my prayer at the beginning. It is exciting being in the Lord’s service, though, it is not for the faint of heart. It is the love, prayers, and kindness of friends like you who make it all possible. Know that I pray for you and your family daily, since it is no accident or coincidence God has brought us together for this season. We will keep pressing on towards the prize, letting nothing deter us since we know satan is a liar and a loser, knowing that in the end…JESUS HAS ALREADY WON!!!! AMEN!!! AMEN!!! AMEN!!!

In His love and service,

Your friend and brother in Christ,

Bill Keller

(C)opryright 2016, Live Prayer Church, Inc. All Rights Reserved.