(John 3:16)

This is one of those days, I just need to talk to you, just like if we were sitting together having breakfast at a little restaurant. I have to be totally honest with you. I have dedicated, literally, the last 20 yrs of my life to serving the Lord. I have given all I have, sacrificed everything, taken every dime I ever made and poured it back into the ministry. I have mortgaged my house over 12 times to have the funds available to keep the ministry moving forward, most recently a few months ago when we had some serious monthly shortfalls. There is literally NOTHING I would never do, including sacrificing my life, my time, my talent, and any earthly possessions for God’s work here!

You see, I have heard from God from the day He gave me the vision for Liveprayer nearly 12 years ago. Everything He showed me has come to fruition, and so much more. God has shown me that He would use me, and His work at Liveprayer at some point to lead this nation back to His and His Truth. I shared that vision with you several years ago when I launched the Jonah Project. It has only been in the past year, that I saw His plan for the fulfillment of that vision…the “9-11 Christian Center at Ground Zero.”

I AM LOOKING FOR TRUE WARRIORS!!!

This message today is about 2011. What ever happened in 2010 is over. I am not interested in looking back, but looking ahead. God has showed me that 2011 is the year when the spiritual freefall in this nation can be stopped…and reversed!!! By having a bold, visible, physical evangelistic center at ground zero, being on a major secular superstation like WWOR 9 every Mon-Fri, we have the ability to not only have the platform to share the Truth of God’s Word on the issues of the day the world won’t be able to ignore, but also millions of lost souls to faith in Jesus Christ and change the spiritual course of this nation!!!

Many called Noah, Abraham, other heroes of the faith down through the years crazy…and they were. They were crazy for God! God has always used men who loved Him and obeyed Him to do His work. Who else in the last 11 years has reached tens of millions of lives around the world for Christ, answered over 70 million email prayer requests, led over 500,000 souls we know of to faith in Jesus Christ? I did because I heard God over 11 yrs ago, had the faith to trust God, and He honored that faith!!!

I am challenging you today to stand with me. Not just stand with me, give your LIFE with me!!! Do you love Jesus enough to do that? It appalls me that a man like Warren Buffet give 3 BILLION to help kill innocent babies around the world. Or George Soros, who give hundreds of millions annually to fund his political agenda. Or politicians will raise billions over the next year to advance their political ideology.

WITH A FRACTION OF THAT AMOUNT, I COULD TURN THE NATION, THE WORLD BACK TO GOD AND HIS TRUTH AND SEE HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF SOULS COME TO FAITH IN JESUS!!!

Liveprayer is not just another ministry. It is a unique work of God HE raised up 12 yrs ago to lead this nation back to Him and His Truth. Over those years, thousands and stood with me in this work to allow us to impact tens of millions of lives around the world. Today, I don’t need millions, or even thousands, only several hundred SOLD OUT, COMMITTED, MEN AND WOMEN WHO ARE WILLING TO SACRIFCE THEIR LIVES FOR THE LORD AND STAND WITH ME!!!

This is not about money, it is about COMMITMENT. The Bibles says, “Where your treasure is, there will be your heart.” Today, I am in critical need of several hundred serious men and women of God who will sacrifice their lives, their treasure, and stand with me for the Gospel. My track record is for all to see. I have never wavered, turned back, compromised, but have committed everyting I have and all this ministry has, for this opportunity we have before us to lead our nation back to God and His Truth.

I could easily have sat back, built buildings, bought planes, had huge staffs, while living in mansions and driving new luxury cars. But that is not what I do this for. I have rolled the dice, over, and over, and over…put everything on the line… for one thing…TO SAVE SOULS!!!!

—>Today, I am in great need. By 3pm Friday, I need one, two, or several people, to wire a total of $30,000 so we can cover past due needs and meet the current obligations we have for this 9-11 project in NYC. I need someone who has the liquid funds, who loves the Lord, and is willing to make the sacrifce and commitment to stand with me! It will be easy to dismiss this opportunity thinking someone else will step up. However, if God is speaking to you, it is you He is seeking to bless for your obedience! If God is speaking to you, please email me at: bkeller@liveprayer.com and I will get you our bank wire info.

In the next 30 days, here is what I need. I need 100 people who can make a special one-time commitment of $5,000. So far, we have had 8 respond, I need 92 more right away. We will have a special plaque in our new evangelistic center by ground zero with 100 leafs for each unit, to be engraved in honor of someone the donor designates.

Also, I need 100 people to give a gift of $1,000 for the “9-11 Memorial Prayer Room.” So far, 10 have responded, so I just need 90 more. We will also have a special plaque there with 100 leafs engraved in honor of the person the donor designates.

Additionally, I am looking for one person who is willing to cover the $100,000 to construct the chapel at our new evangelistic center at ground zero, and give them the opportunity to have the chapel named after the person they want to honor in this incredible way.

The wonderful thing is, once we have the initial start up costs covered, the “9-11 Christian Center at Ground Zero” is up and running, the TV program is on the air in the New York City market, we will have a new base of support for the ongoing operations of the evangelistic center and the TV program.

THE KEY IS THE INITIAL START-UP COSTS! THAT WILL TAKE COMMITMENT, SACRIFICE, AND MEN AND WOMEN WHO WANT TO SEE THIS NATION TURN BACK TO GOD AND HIS TRUTH!!!

Listen, I know everyone is busy living your own lives. It is easy to just let someone else make the sacrifce. The fact is, it is those God calls and are obedient that He uses to fulfill His plan and purpose. I understand not everyone can give tens of thousands, or even one thousand. But everyone can pray, and most everyone can SACRIFICE something, even if it is $5. In the end, God is not interested in the amount, but your heart. That is the issue. Jesus sacrifce all He had, including His life for us, are we willing to sacrifce what He has blessed us with for Him???

To make a special gift to Liveprayer or the 9-11 Christian Center at Ground Zero, you can send your gift to Liveprayer on your major credit card at our website http://www.liveprayer.com under the “Donation” button, or you can give from your PayPal account by using my email address, bkeller@liveprayer.com , or you can mail it to: Liveprayer, 6660 46th Avenue North, St. Petersburg, Florida 33709. One the credit card or PayPal form after your name simply mark (9-11). Also, in the notes section of your check mark (9-11). This will insure all of the gifts towards this special projects go to that cause. All gifts to Liveprayer are 100% tax deductible

I love you and care about you so much. I know out of the 2.4 million people we send our Daily Devotional to each day, most won’t respond. Less than 1/4 of 1% ever give for a myriad of reasons. However, I only need several hundred, sold-out, committed, men and women of God who are willing to sacrifce everything, including their lives and treasure, to stand with me. Our time is very short. 2011 is our opportunity to lead this nation back to God and millions to faith in Jesus. We have the pieces in place. I simply need the resources to make this bold, visible stand for God’s Truth and our Lord that nobody else is willing to make.

WILL YOU HELP ME? WILL YOU STAND WITH ME? WILL YOU MAKE THE SACRIFCE TO STAND FOR CHRIST IN THESE LAST DAYS?

THERE ARE MANY THINGS YOU CAN GIVE TO THAT ARE “THE LORD’S WORK.” HOWEVER, I GUARANTEE YOU, YOU WILL NEVER GET THE IMPACT OR BLESSINGS OUT OF GIVING AS YOU WILL TO LIVEPRAYER. THIS IS NOT ABOUT PAYING FOR BUILDINGS, STAFF, PRIVATE JETS, MANSIONS, OR ANYTHING ELSE, THIS IS ABOUT SOULS…AND TURNING A NATION BACK TO GOD AND HIS TRUTH…SOMETHING NOBODY ELSE IS DOING!!!!

PLEASE HELP ME TODAY!!

In His love and service,

Your friend and brother in Christ,

Bill Keller

(C)opryright 2011, Live Prayer Church, Inc. All Rights Reserved.